pcg.skipToMenu

Help

JAGIELLONIAN UNIVERSITY REPOSITORY TEAM

 

Head of Digital Resources Department

Dr Leszek Szafrański (l.szafranski@uj.edu.pl)

University Coordinator for Open Access to Research Publications and Data

Manager of the Bibliography of JU Employees' Publications

Legal aspects, data export to PBN

 

Faculty administrators: 

Mgr Katarzyna Szczepaniec (k.szczepaniec@uj.edu.pl)

Head of the Jagiellonian University Repository Section

Faculty of Physics, Astronomy and Applied Computer Science

Faculty of Philology

  

Mgr Ewelina Borowiec (ewelina.borowiec@uj.edu.pl)

Faculty of Law and Administration

 

Mgr Daniel Baumann (dl.baumann@uj.edu.pl)

Faculty of Chemistry

 

Mgr Beata Pawełczyk (beata.pawelczyk@uj.edu.pl)

Faculty of Polish Studies

Faculty of Philosophy

 

Mgr Edyta Gałuszka (edyta.galuszka@uj.edu.pl)

Faculty of Management and Social Communication

Faculty of International and Political Studies

 

Mgr Urszula Juszczyk (urszula.juszczyk@uj.edu.pl)

Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science

Faculty of History

 

Mgr Natalia Bilska (n.bilska@uj.edu.pl

Faculty of Biology

Faculty of Biochemistry, Biophysics and Biotechnology

Faculty of Geography and Geology

 

Mgr Katarzyna Guzy (katarzyna.guzy@uj.edu.pl)

Jagiellonian Library

Malopolska Centre of Biotechnology

Jagiellonian Centre for Experimental Therapeutics

Banners design

 

Mgr Joanna Konik (joanna.konik@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Małgorzata Galik (malgorzata.galik@uj.edu.pl

Research data, Data Management Plan (DMP)

 

Mgr Małgorzata Wielek-Konopka (malgorzata.wielek-konopka@uj.edu.pl)

Open Science, open access programmes (transformation agreements)